Introduce Myself!

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello, Steemit!
I am Zoe Butler, From Manchester in the UK!(Brexit lets not go there)
I study Business @ Mmu, Currently living the Prague while studying and working. I am 21, quite tall 5'10-5'11, bit overweight and wear glasses! The full package. Trust me, the boyfriend said so himself. I think hes drunk 110%. He needs to be, my sassy attitude shines right through my personality.
I was introduced to steemit as a university homework, and decided i might start using it! I'm not into this blogging thing, but my friends at home have always said its something i should do. Not because my life is interesting, just because daft stuff happen to me on a regular basis. Just general Zoe Shit! I am living the Erasmus dream! Meaning I gain weight by looking at bread, drink £3 vodka and let my stomach rot, and eat delish food. I am a foodie. I love food. And then wonder why im abit over weight..
I get told I am very book smart, but my common sense isn't their. I have to agree took me 5 times to pass my driving test.
I am a very truthful speaking person. TOO Truthful, i love my life, i love alcohol, travelling and i feel i treat everyone as i am treated.
Not sure what else I can say.
But Hi Everyone!
Here is a few photos of me, friends, my life.
Thanks
Zoe!
49.jpg
139.jpg318.jpg477.jpg280.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thankyou! I was very nervous about positing/blogging, I am not sure im the kinda girl todo it! However everyone has been welcoming its fab!
Thankyou for reading!
Followed

and you don't even have to blog if you don't want to. Curating content can earn you $teem!

Thankyou for reading!
:)

Hey Zoe, nice pics :-)

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey! Thankyou! The last one was after inhaling vodka and tequila! Fun
Thankyou!
Thankyou for reading!

Thankyou!
My kinda post! Alcoholic I hope!
Thankyou for reading!

Hello friend, Nice intro welcome to steemit. You will find the community very uplifting and cheerful, As a start you can follow me if you are interested in health, motivation and sciences

Welcome to Steemit @zob95, cheers!

Thankyou! xo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59126.81
ETH 2514.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46