Hey, what I am doing here ?

in #introducemyself8 years ago (edited)

Recently I purchased  make money online report which claim that there is the secret place were people can generate income. I pay 7$ for that c..p without expecting  any value for money.  So I found that this secret place is Steemit platform. I will probably ask for the refund cause I found that inside FAQ  page there is much more valuable info than in 7$ report.
 

So you know now that I am in need to make some money and that I am going to test this possibility on Steemit. As usual in the beginning, newbies are hitting hard time on the site like this and I am expecting something like this to happened to me.   
 

After joining in two days ago I am browsing posts just to see what is inside posts. I found all kinds of posts from dilettantism to professional Internet Marketing Salesletters. To make it simple it looks to me that in Steemit there is no strict rules about writing posts.   
 

I am not a stranger to Bitcoin project which turned to become kind of alternative mainstream currency and in that sense it looks to me that Steemit is the place were we produce value in the form of informational articles which can be transformed into currency if community inside confirm that  this value is worth something .   
 I am going to write articles about  my main interests: 

  • Local SEO Services and Reputation Management for Small Business.
     
  • Survival Guides Tools and Techniques.
     
  • Sport activities for men over 55.
     
  • Alternatives to petrol engines independent of Utility Companies.
     
     

Did I intrigue to comment?   
 

This introduction is the shoot in the dark, complete blind man step into unknown world of Steemit community which I hope it reveal  itself. 

Sort:  

Go for it man! I just started on Steemit too. Don't really expect to make a lot of money, but if it becomes a major blog site, well we were here before it was cool.

Thank for your comment. I am newbie in Steemit but I am also Internet Marketer . I am preparing new post were I am going to tackle first problem with editing images in Steemit. At the moment I am testing procedure that will give us total control over image editing in posts. I think if you follow me you will get these info before anybody else. I am going to follow you back to exchange feedback.

Good going - Welcome!

You can make money by posting your content or by upvoting others' content (which is what I do). Best of luck and I will be looking for your posts.

Thank for your comment. I am newbie in Steemit but I am also Internet Marketer . I am preparing new post were I am going to tackle first problem with editing images in Steemit. At the moment I am testing procedure that will give us total control over image editing in posts. I think if you follow me you will get these info before anybody else. I am going to follow you back to exchange feedback.

Welcome to steemit @znhighlander【ツ】Looking forward to your posts, have a happy week!

Thank for your comment. I am newbie in Steemit but I am also Internet Marketer . I am preparing new post were I am going to tackle first problem with editing images in Steemit. At the moment I am testing procedure that will give us total control over image editing in posts. I think if you follow me you will get these info before anybody else. I am going to follow you back to exchange feedback.

Followed, I think you are going to soar on steemit Cheers!

Good luck and you'll probably need a lot of it to make any money. Its a good platform but you will see while the majority get very little up-votes some people make serious amounts of money. For what i m seeing the ones who make all the money talk about block-chain and statistics , steem etc

What is block-chain?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57979.07
ETH 3124.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36