Hi, i finally got the email.

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I'm finally DONE with the waiting for the mail to finish the process of registering here and well ... I hope everything goes as I imagine haha ​​(?)

My name is Maria Laura, I'm from Venezuela and you can tell me Lala or Malala. I love drawing everything and more if it's something I like, among that: FanArts of movies, series, books or things that catch my attention and give me inspiration. I hope my drawings meet your expectations to give me enough likes lol(?) I am currently 19 years old and I am a student of accounting, and it is strange because it is something totally different from what I really like haha. I love graphic design and everything that has to do with animation, but my country is not in very good condition to obtain that career now ... but you know how it is.

Here we go, are you ready to see my talent?! xoxoIMG_20170708_182207.jpg

Sort:  

Hola Maria Laura, bienvenida a Steemit, espero que consigas mucho apoyo en esta red :) te invito también a visitar mi blog, saludos desde Venezuela!

Welcome to the party....that email confirmation always feels like it takes forever lmao

Welcome to steemit,a community for positive people just like you,trust me you'll enjoy every bit of it,It takes patience,commitment,perseverance and dedication to succeed on steemit.you can follow me @donkelly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58440.50
ETH 2618.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39