Perkenalan diri di steemit

IMG-20180128-WA0015.jpg

Hello community steemit indonesia. Introduce my name Ziaul Hadi and you can call me Zia. I live in the city of Lhokseumawe, precisely in Blang village. In my city a lot of tours that can be visited and in my city there is the grave of one of the first entry of Islam in ACEH sultan of the Islamic kingdom. Therefore my city is called the mecca foyer. There are so many unique things here. You can find a very delicious food that is typical Aceh cuisine. My hobby is football, I really want to reach my goal in the future. Traveling is my second hoby, this hoby I use to get rid of fatigue and tired when exercising.

IMG-20171227-WA0025.jpg

This photo describes one of my hobbies of traveling, my house in Blang pitiful but I am very happy to travel to exotic places especially in my own area. I photographed in the mountain barking aceh. Mount Salak itself is located in Nisam area, North Aceh. What an amazing sight to see whoever comes here.

In my own city there are also many amazing tours, one of them is Pantai ujong blang, here I also show you guys. How rich is my original area, the attraction. Not only local and even international. Beach tip blang can be found in the city of lhokseumawe, hag tengoh village, While visiting this place, the things that can be found is how you can enjoy the beautiful views of the sea and sand beaches, there are also tourist attractions that are ready to bring the natural japan beautiful when visiting.

I am very enthusiastic about the wealth that is in my area, because as a creative and innovative young man, I will showcase my culture, to others. To be better known in any field. Natural wealth only enjoyed by a handful of people will be useless, therefore I try to promote it through Steemit Indonesia.

If you have a hobby of playing football, let's be with me. Every weekend, in the afternoon. I will play football with my friends where I live. It's great to be a soccer player, because my dream is to be a soccer player. It's nice to have a hobby but get paid for doing that.

I deeply appreciate the presence of steemit and who introduced this steemit to me is @aufa. I am very grateful to him, because with this steemit, I can proudly show excellence in my region, which you should try and feel.

The saying says Do not know then no love. So before I make a stroy or article it would be nice to introduce myself first.

So many of my introductions, follow me in the next article or story.

Follow and upvote is a form of appreciation.
Thanks.

Sort:  

Perkenalan yang bagus kawan

Welcome to steemit @ziaulhadi63,
Hopefully you will be successful with this platform and don’t forget follow & Upvote @ona09

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41