Introduce my self

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Halo steemian seluruh dunia
Perkenalkan nama saya zeki dakosta canta
saya baru bergabung di steemit.
Lahir di sumatera barat 9 januari 1996
Sekarang sedang menyelesaikan masa studi di universitas malikussaleh jurusan arsitektur yang berada di lhokseumawe aceh.IMG-20170920-WA0000.jpg
Saya tertarik dalam bidang fotographi dan juga filmmaker, hobi saya tentu saja bersinggungan dengan kamera .
Selain itu saya juga sangat senang dengan olahraga sepakbola.
itu sekilas tentang riwayat hidup saya.

IMG_20170920_113245.jpg
Riwayat hidup sudah saya ceritakan ,sekarang saya mau menceritakan tentang bagaimana saya mengetahui steemit dan alasan saya bergabung di mana steemit .
Alasan saya bergabung dengan steemit adalah untuk menggali ilmu dan menambah banyak teman.
Kebetulan steemit sedang hits juga di kota saya. ketertarikan saya berawal dari rekomendasi teman saya yang dulu join bersama steemit.
sekian cerita singkat saya semoga dapat di terima.

ENGLISH

Hello steemian all over the world
Introduce my name zeki dakosta canta
I just joined in steemit.
Born in western Sumatra, January 9, 1996
Now completing his studies at the university malikussaleh majoring in architecture located in lhokseumawe aceh.
IMG_20170920_113245.jpg
I am interested in photography and filmmaker, my hobby is of course tangent to the camera.
In addition I am also very happy with the sport of football.
that's a glimpse of my life history.
Untitled-2.jpg

My life history has been told, now I want to tell you about how I know the steemit and the reason I join where steemit.
The reason I joined steemit was to explore knowledge and add more friends.
Incidentally steemit is hits also in my city. my interest started from the recommendation of my friend who used to join with steemit.
so many short stories I hope can be accepted.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zekidakostacanta I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much @bottymcbotface
it makes me more excited

Nice to meet you, @zekidakostacanta! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

nice to meet you too @memethugx
thank you very much

Congratulations @zekidakostacanta! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61473.25
ETH 2969.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48