Introduce Myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Thursday , Have a great day to all of you . Hi im about to introduce myself here in steemit , Hello everyone , everybody people here in steemit , My name is Noelyn Mendoza , but they call me JHEA in short , I am 20 years of age , and I tell you about my family , my hobbies and my favorite , one by one !IMG_20180215_160039.jpg

MY FAMILY ❤
18058157_1289992804387421_7854479720123784373_n.jpg

This is my family , My father sitting in the table his name is NoeL ,hes working abroad to provide our needs , and also My husband standing behind my father, his name is Jayar , and the 3 girls are my sisters named Nikki , Noela , and Noemi and also my brother Noel wearing green jacket sitting in the right side .

My Husband and my kiddo's TWINNIES !!
IMG_20180314_070724.jpg
IMG_20180306_133316.jpg

Thats my husband jayar and my twins they are both girls and their names is Lucia Loraine and Lucia Marie . I gave birth to them this last March 5, 2018 , Lucia Loraine is older of 30 minutes than Lucia Marie when I give birth to them but Lucia Marie is bigger than Lucia Loraine .

The second picture is my husband and their eldest brother named Jared Seth , Jared also have a twin boy named Jazeel Ronie , sad to say Ronie died last March 27, 2017 . Jared is now 1 year old smart boy , and jared loves their sisters .

MY HOBBIES ❤
My hobbies are spending time with my kids , Eating delicious foods , playing games in computer , cellphone , Using internet exploring social media , I like playing online games .

MY FAVORITE ❤
I have a lots of favorite in so many kinds of things , like Dresses , Peoples , colors , and doings . But the most of my favorite is taking care of my family , loving the people I have in life . Loving God . And being thankful for the simple Life I have now . Thank you .

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Congratulations @zeikira, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome here zeikira
i hope you enjoy in steemit:)

Yeah , thank you !!

Keep it up this is the future website just post good content article and you make your earning huge. welcome on this great platform steemit and enjoy.

Wc ayan kada comment mo may 0.02 cents ka sakinhihihi mali yun tag mo dapat ang inuna mo introduceyourself

Mali nga , hahaha , yae na

Ayan may mahigit kna $1.81 dollars baka tumaas pa yan gamitin mo steemitachievers tag

Welcome to this wonderful world of steemit

Thank you !!

Welcome to steemit @zeikira, enjoy evolve and learn while earning..😊

Yeah , Thank you , its so interesting in here , i wish I could learned a lot here and discover some new things

Thank you , I wish I could learned a lot in here in steemit !!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43