MY FIRST POST IN STEEMIT! INTRODUCTION TO THIS LOCATED WORLD FULL OF STEEMINIANS

in #introducemyself7 years ago


ZAYIN? it is the seventh letter of the Hebrew Alefato.

It is also number 7.

In ancient Hebrew ZAYIN means SWORD, weapon or plow. For this reason in ancient Hebrew this letter was written by drawing a sword ..


I consider myself a warrior who has known how to fight in battles to survive in this era full of hatred, rancor, envy, greed, indifference, evil, controversy, robberies, victims of violence, deaths, soulless beings, because they literally gave their souls to the enemy without even noticing ...



Many are slaves to work and to the money that wraps their eyes, they leave them blinded, they do not find direction, they are prisoners of "fat peses" of some industry that eats their lives, they only use them to fill their pockets with money that at the end of the day they did not enjoy since the greed is so much that they only invest in business but never in an outing with their family or even less to dedicate a time for themselves and they do not let their employees rest, but they mistreat them because They know that they depend on a 15th and last to feed their families ..




I do not want to be like any of the 2 .. I want to be different, to be free, to travel, to be nice, to apply the values that I was taught and even now I learn with every day situation, help people who need help, help it's not giving them everything .. NO! helping them is to give them a hand to keep going, a word of encouragement to help them live better, to see the world differently as I see it, to stop complaining about everything that happens, to have a positive mind to move forward, to everything can be achieved if you believe it, that you do not just have to stagnate in a job where what they do is exploit you, do you think there are no exits? Well, if there are and many ..

IT'S UP TO YOU..


Everyone is looking for financial freedom and it really is not bad ... but what are you doing to get it?

I learned that you have to take risks in this life, that not everything you think is the best ..


I think I'll get to the right place to express myself and be able to share with people what I have to tell them ..

I'm complicated or those around me understand me, but I'm glad of that because I'm always surprising myself, learning things from me every day, I discard the bad and I acquire the good.


Always at some point we have to make decisions, many of us do not know which would be better, nor do we know what to do, but standing in the middle is not an option and if ... it also happens to pass through that moment where you do not know what to do, where the fear of making mistakes completely paralyzes you



But it is those same situations that help us and we learn much better as things that we do not know how to control happen to us.


WHO I AM? : I still do not quite know it completely, but that is where I get intrigued by knowing that God prepares me on this path, since I decided to walk the narrow path which only warriors walk.



I invite you to be part of my crazy WORLD here in STEEMIT <3

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zayin to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

EXCELENT POST!! I FOLLOW YOU <3

Loading...

Congratulations @zayin! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60035.79
ETH 3187.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45