Introduce My Self I am Zamzami [ ENG/IND ]

in #introducemyself7 years ago
[ENG] My name is Zamzami, I come from an Indonesian country living in Aceh, my birth in the city of lhokseumawe, on February 17, 1995, and I am the seventh child of 6 children, I have 1 sister and 6 brothers. I was studying at SMKN 1 lhokseumawe city, I majored in Software Engineering, and I graduated from school with very good grades, my status is not married, I am now a Student at Malikuusaleh University majoring in Management Economics and also work in my own business namely in sijem store one company in the city of lhokseumawe. My hobby is listening to music, traveling, and others. And maybe here I will also share about business experiences and walks and photographer that I learned and more, I will commit to discuss all activities and share knowledge, how to become a successful young entrepreneur


[IND] Nama saya adalah Zamzami, saya berasal dari negara Indonesia tinggal di Aceh, kelahiran saya di kota lhokseumawe, pada tanggal 17 Februari 1995, dan saya anak ke 7 dari 6 bersaudara, saya mempunyai 1 saudara perempuan dan 6 saudara laki-laki. Saya pernah sekolah di SMKN 1 kota lhokseumawe, saya mengambil jurusan Rekayasa Perangkat Lunak, dan saya pun lulus dari sekolah tersebut dengan nilai sangat bagus, status saya belum menikah, saya sekarang menjadi sebagai Mahasiswa di Universitas Malikuusaleh jurusan Ekonomi Manajemen dan juga bekerja di usaha sendiri yaitu di sijem store salah satu perusahan di kota lhokseumawe. Hobi saya adalah mendengar musik, traveling, dan lain-lain. Dan mungkin disini saya juga akan berbagi tentang pengalaman usaha dan jalan-jalan serta photographer yang saya pelajari dan lainnya , saya akan berkomitmen ingin membahas semua aktivitas dan membagi ilmu, bagaimana cara menjadi seorang pengusaha muda yang sukses.
Sort:  

Hello welcome to steemit ☺️ it's really nice to have you here enjoy the platform and explore the community

Thank for visit to my blog, ill follow you, plese follow back

Welcome to steemit om :v

Thank for visit to my blog lek, i'll follow you, please follow back

welcome to steemit. have fun while posting :)

Thank for visit to my blog, i'll follow you, please follow back

Halo @zamzami66.. Welcome di Steemit! Suka anda berkumpul.. sudah kami upvote ya.. :}

Thank for visit to my blog, i'll follow you, please follow back

Hi @zamzami66, welcome to Steemit. Here to show a newcomer some support with a little upvote. Hope you will enjoy your time here!

Thank for visit to my blog, i'll follow you, please follow back

welcome to steemmit @zamzami66

Thank for visit to my blog, i'll follow you, please follow back

Congratulations @zamzami66! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Your wellcome zamzami66

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59111.01
ETH 2441.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45