Introducemyself: Start living with love

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello !!
My name is zahraini. Usually people call me as zahra. If in Arabic it means flowers. The greatest happiness of my life is always to be with the people I love, like my family. Since childhood I aspire to be a teacher. And I am grateful now that I am a lecturer.

In the picture below I am wearing a red shirt. The picture is our moment of togetherness at Medan State University in Doctoral Program of Management of Education.

I completed my studies at the largest university and in Aceh, Syiah Kuala University. I take the Family Welfare Education course abbreviated with the PKK, the field of Culinary expertise, the Family Welfare Education Program (Family Welfare Education) under the Faculty of Teacher Training and Education. In the final semester of my education at the University of Syiah Kuala Job Training (PPL ) at junior high school (SMP Negeri 1 Banda Aceh), is one of the most favorite schools in the Capital of Aceh Province, Job Training (PPL) with the value of A. In 2009 I also completed a strata of English education in a different campus with SI Family Welfare Education. So I studied two areas of science in the family of Education namely the field of Family welfare education and English education. When in my Srata I college days, I utilized the sciences that I had for the general public as well as on the campus where I was educated, such as providing pastry and food training to mothers in the village where I live and in the Village - another village. I beg you to make a gift cake for pregnant women of FKIP Unsyiah lecturer at monthly arisan activity. As for the English I use to teach the students of English TPA volunteers.

During the bachelor (SI) studies at Syiah Kuala University and the University of Serambi Mekah, I served in several non-academic organizations. These activities are social, such as the Treasurer of social cooperatives, the mothers of farmer groups, are active in the TPA, and also the housewives of PKK. Community activities have been done since I was in high school. Because I am a school in SMK 3 (SMKK) Banda Aceh, so I already have expertise in the field of fashion and Culinary. My science in this vocational school can I use myself to find additional funds to help the family, at that time my father was not there (died) my brothers are still in college and my sisters school.

I am very interested in being a teacher, probably genetically innate from my mom or dad. Father is a teacher of English, history and also a teacher in three foreign languages other than English, namely: Arabic, German and French. And father also served as headmaster until finally became a team of Supervisors in the Provincial Education Office of Aceh. While mothers often provide skill training to mothers in the village as well as outside the village.


THANK YOU FOR VISITING MY BLOG

Zahraini Zainal


Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zahrainizainal I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks. You have given your vote and best tip for me.

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto? Click aquí para ir al grupo de Discord donde hablamos de steemit y criptomonedas

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project? Click here, go to group discord where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency

votes.png

Thanks. Good luck

Hello is a discord group where we talk about steemit and cryptocurrency, we have a robot that gives more than 160+ upvotes
http://bit.ly/2tHUaLj

A new Steemian :-) hello @zahrainizainal you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57589.28
ETH 3109.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37