Hello! Nice to meet you!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

"Althought my right wing is not able to fly."

"BUT!"

"I can jump very high!!!!"

I drew this comic 2 years ago.

And I use it to make my first post-card and send them around the world.





(html comment removed: StartFragment)Hello! I'm Zack from Hong Kong.


My nickname is No-No because there is a Chinese character "ON(安)" in my real name.
I want to change it a little and use it on the net.
("安" means safety and peaceful in Chinese.)
"No-No" also has special meaning for me.
"No flee.No regret."
I want to always remind myself about it.
It's my facebook page.Please like it!:P

https://www.facebook.com/no.flee.no.regret/


Sorry for my primary school English.
It's what I can do as my best.
I'm not really well in English so please forgive me when I make mistake.
(I hate boring education in Hong Kong)
I live in a tiny place where you can't find in the world map.
It's at the south of China.


Since it's an island,it's so humid.Some Hong Kong guys say here is the coldest(or hottest) place in the world so we are the toughest guy in the world...


Ooops...
Just forget about it.

Long time ago I was a Britain actually.(who couldn't speak English)
Hong Kong was a British colony before 1997.
Since 01/07/1997, she has come back to China.
Hong Kong is special because it's in between the east and west.
Forigners and mainland Chinese also like to invest in Hong Kong...

OK!Go back to the topic,introduce myself.
I like creating.
Drawing,prainting,writing.writing songs,singing,etc.
But I am not really good at them.
I don't even have professional lessons.
I'm not a good creator,but I want to create.
Just take a look to my works.(please!)

I paint this phone case for my sister's son.


Not a beautiful product but I like it.

Do you want one?

Christmas gifts for the net friends at last year.


Also gifts for the net friends.


A Nintendo Swith case for a net friend.


Christmas cards for net friends.


The goods for commission shop.
The business isn't good.

Luckily the contact will end soon.lol


A hand-made key ring for my mother.


A hand-made key ring for my sister.


I want to use this character to print T-shirt but I don't finally.

I made this years ago.


By the way,
I have a stable job.
It's not related to my art works.
I am not rich but I know I am blessed.
I live in a developed city.

But I have a dream.
I don't want to lose it.
So I try to catch the chances around me.
And I made severval of mistakes and lose a lot of chances.

Bad decisions, that's alright
Welcome to my silly life

Life goes on.
It's just the beginning of my movie.

I trust the new currencies.
I also trust Steemit.
I think I am creative.
There's what I believe.
Steemit is my paradise.
I want to do something here.


If you had, one shot, or one opportunity
To seize everything you ever wanted. In one moment
Would you capture it, or just let it slip?

I believe the 'REAL' currency is dying.
That's why I trust cryptocurrencies.
I believe it will go to the moon.
Let us prove it with our eyes.


We can never change our past but we can create our future.

I got this tattoo at the beginning of this year.

YOLO->You only live once.
It doesn't mean to wates life crzily to me.
It reminds me to be brave,aggressive and sincere.

Also treasure everything I own.

Like Frankie said, "I did it my way"

It's my only life and I may die next moment.


KA MATE KA ORA

I learned it from the Maori's haka.

I may die next moment.

Why don't try to handle my own life?


Does someone can do this with me?lol

I believe that I can make some money here.

I believe that I can make some friends here.

I believe that I can share myself here.

There are my three expectations.



Thanks for viewing my post.
Thanks steemit!I get some Steem Power and Steem Dollar this week.
It's not much but it makes me happy.

Special thanks for a nice guy who makes me post again.@neoxian
If we can live in a simple world,that must be great.
Actually if you like my work, I would like to give it to you.
Life can be beautiful!



Sort:  

COOL!! I also want to draw comic too :D
The hamster and doge is lovely, bro you ho ging

Thank you!
But my English is bad.
If I can improve it more,I will be a cooler post.

Nice to meet you Zach! How long did it take you to create this content btw?

Mmm..It takes me about few hours...Maybe...I am not sure.Sometimes I chose the right photos from my computer and put them into a new folder on my windows dasktop.Sometimes I wrote the introdution.I did the different part in the different time.So it's hard to measure.Anyway,thanks for ypur replying!

Welcome to Steemit! @zack813
You can explore much new things and friends on Steemit for sure!

Thanks for your replying.
I afraid that no one would care about my post before.
Now I feel much better now.

Really nice intro No-No!! Hong Kong is one of the most attractive places in the world and definately on my list!

Your comments really impress me. 🙏🏻
I feel so ignored when I am sharing myself in my posts here. 😞 Thanks so much. Hope I can send you my handcraft someday. Not a really great art piece. But I always believe art works are the pieces of soul of the artist. Have a nice day😄

It's still the beginning. You can't imagine how much I tried until my posts get any attention. Everything will go well if you are consistent! And your handcraft is always a great artwork because it comes from the soul!

Woah your post is amazing. And the flashmob is so funny and beautiful at the same time. =D Where is it again?

Feel free to check my last post, maybe you’ll like it! <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61440.52
ETH 3447.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52