I Want To Introduce My Self Intro

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello steemit!
Introduce my name is zaki hidayatullah, and my account name is @zack10.



I was born in Meulaboh in October 10, 1996. I am the last of four brothers. I live in Drien Rampak, Johan Pahlawan, Aceh Barat, Aceh province.

My everyday activities are completing the final project (thesis), I attended the UIN Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta. In Jakarta I live in Depok along with my brother. My hobbies are playing basket ball and a variety of other sporting activities.

I know steemit through my friend @slavikqi. My goal was merged into steemit to sharing stories and science through postings at steemit. I really hope the support of all steemian friends.


Bahasa Indonesia


Hello steemit!
Perkenalkan nama saya zaki hidayatullah, dan nama akun saya @zack10.



Saya lahir di Meulaboh bertempatan dengan tanggal 10 oktober 1996. Saya anak terakhir dari 4 bersaudara. Saya tinggal di Drien Rampak, Kecamatan Johan Pahlawan, Kabupaten Aceh Barat, Provinsi Aceh.

Aktifitas saya sehari-hari yaitu sedang menyelesaikan tugas akhir (skripsi), saya kuliah di UIN Syarif Hidayatullah Jakarta. Di Jakarta saya tinggal di Depok bersama abang saya. Hobi saya bermain basket ball dan berbagai aktifitas olah raga lainnya.

Saya kenal steemit melalui teman saya @slavikqi. Tujuan saya gabung di steemit ialah berbagi cerita dan ilmu melalui postingan di steemit. Saya sangat berharap dukungan dari kawan-kawan.

Thanks for visiting my post about introduce my self.

Follow @zack10

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello @zack10!
Welcome to steemit. I wish you a pleasant stay on the platform. I also just joined less than 24 hours ago and so I am just like you. It is really great to know you will be sharing stories and science and I will be looking forwards to reading your posts. A friend gave me a link to check for my stat and feel like sharing it with you too since I believe it will be helpful to you. Here is it https://steemnow.com/@zack10
I just followed you now and gave you an upvote. If you think my posts will be interested to you, you can as well follow me back. I wish you the best. Emmanuel

Welcome to Steemit, nice blog following you, You can also follow me

Congratulations @zack10! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @zack10! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61282.12
ETH 2375.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55