Just forget your problems for a moment and Smile ;)

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hello! My name is Dayana, I know you don't know me and I don't know you but it's not a problem anymore. I start introducing myself, then you can do the same ;)I am Venezuelan and I am 24 years old, but I look like 20, yes TWENTY, which sometimes is good but sometimes is not; in the classroom, for example, I look like my students (I am a teacher). I am also a translator (English/Italian/Spanish) and I love God and my family. I like many things, among them Sleeping haha, yes, it's my favorite hobby. Those who sleep well, live well :p
Tengo un lema y quiero compartirlos con ustedes: ¡La Constancia y Perseverancia son mis mejores aliadas!
Y también una palabra que Siempre me acompaña: SMILE. De modo que, cada vez que vean un post de mí, les invitaré a sonreír, even if problems are raining like cats and dogs.
That's all for today. Ci sentiamo! :) and... keep in mind: Smile :)28943691_10213514675732692_1006140504_o.jpg

Sort:  

Te doy la bienvenida a Steemit, @yusledaya

Para ayudarte en la plataforma, he votado en este post y te estoy siguiendo 🙂.

En esta red existen varias iniciativas que te ayudarán a crecer. Puedes verlas presionando aquí

¡Te deseamos mucho éxito y que disfrutes estar por aquí!


Este bot fue creado por @moisesmcardona. Si este comentario te ha parecido útil, vótalo como Witness presionando aquí

Hermosa :) I love sleeping too, waay to much :) welcome!

Thank uu :)

Bienvenida, también amo dormir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56