My Introduce - I'm Coming For Steemit

Hello friend steemit all

Introduce My Name Yuri Wardana, I was born in Lhokseumawe, Indonesia, 12 january 1996. I come from a simple family, my father named abidinsyah, now in retirement, my mother lilis suryani worked as a housewife. I am the first child of 3 siblings. I just finished college and family life became the main responsibility for me. I hope this steemit can provide many benefits to myself and to all the people of the world. I thank the person who created this steemit. I will continue to pray that God will give a good reply to the creator of steemit. Thanks.

IMG_20180206_230245.jpg

One vote you can help many people

Sort:  

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

oke ser, thank for info to me @irfandogan
please upvote post me

hello ...welcome to the steemit ..hope u can do better in that community and will be able to add more value ...lets work together ..

oke, but i need learn steemit

welcome to steemit friend @yuri-wardana

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67544.78
ETH 3225.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65