HELLO STEEMIAN FRIENDS, MY NAME IS YULI, IAM 22 YEARS OLD.I COME FROM NORTH SUMATERA

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

My hobby is writing and traveling, in steemit i Will post about sains around the word, help me please about how to make a good post and make people interesting. I learn about steem with my uncle,he said this steem is very good. You can make anything, writing anything, and also of people interested, them give you some reward.
For all my new friend, hello...

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit, semoga kamu bisa sukse dengan ceoat, jangan pernah plagiat dan spam,, sebab itu dilarang disteenit,,

Untuk pertumbuhan yang cepat buatlah postingan yang bagus dan unik.. Usahakan foto paling kurang 4 lembar jika tulisan tidak terlalu panjang...

Salam.

Welcome yuli

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65670.18
ETH 2575.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65