From the picture gave birth to a story

in #introducemyself7 years ago

image

Lately I tried to make a story from a picture that I often take. Not just a picture, but there is another side that makes me want to tell the meaning of the picture. The other side, yes the other side. I am not yet very good at snaping capture, I am still a beginner and will continue to be a beginner. I want to be a beginner because I want to learn continuously and never feel satisfied. Yes, on the other hand a human discontent in goodness is never satisfied to keep learning.

Everyone when shown in a picture, will certainly have a different perspective depending on their own thoughts. I am trying to dig the other side of an image that may be unusual and meaningless to them.

Image, presents a variety of thoughts. If in his intellect, Interpretation. Interpretation by KBBI means giving an impression, opinion, or theoretical view of something; interpretation.

Simple example on painting. Abstract paintings that may ordinary or ordinary people have no meaning (Remember, the layman is an ordinary person not an idiot, I am a layman). But, for people who have an artistic soul, who has a high interpretation, assume that the image is very meaningful. Even for one painting alone the price can reach billions of rupiah.

Then another example from the image below. Picture two homeless people I took yesterday in Cikarang. Incidentally these two people are passing in front of me. Then I took a picture of those who were walking towards the highway. I hear them talking, if from the accent they speak as if they are immigrants like me.
There is a story behind their closeness. The first time I came to Cikarang, there was a female homeless living on the street in Cikarang Baru area. First look, I assume it is a madman (sorry) because it is seen from the appearance of being messy and chaotic.

Some time later came a man with the same appearance that his age has also exceeded the middle-aged. He is equally homeless. Somehow the story eventually these two people are always together wherever they go. The man always walks in front, and the woman follows him in the back. Sleeping in the street was next to each other on the sidewalk under the trees because it was cool in there. At night, whether they spend the night.

For matters of eating and clothing the more days they are also like me and most people. It's just that they may not have a fixed residence. Once upon a time, while driving my motorcycle found both silent, maybe sulking yes. And I just smiled at it.

Perhaps most of the people who passed by and saw them, thought they were just a pair of homeless people who did not need to be cared for.

Not everyone understands the meaning of something. Everyone has a different perspective. Therefore learning to understand and appreciate something is very important. Do not just because of bandwagon and talkative.

Sort:  

Beautiful shot really tells a story

Thank you, you are also really interesting, I like you, like all posts I ya and do not forget follow him too

Hello dear, welcome. Hope you succeed. I'll follow your page. Hope you can follow me

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43