Introduction - I'm Happy Join Steemit

Hi, my name is Yulia Gorbunova I am from russia,
I apologize in advance if my english is not good because this is not my colloquial.

I am a woman who really loves the outdoors, I join here eager to share my experience to all of you. I want to exchange ideas about my hobby, I am also open to your suggestions for a beautiful place that is very beautiful.

In addition I also have a hobby riding, I always take time for this every weekend. Incidentally my area is quite popular this sport.

And this is my horse his name is Varya.

I also have a small hamster at home, her name is margarita.

That's a little about me friends, I hope we can be friends from today. Please follow me and let make a nice friendship.

Greetings to all of you

Thank you very much.

Sort:  

Welcome @yuliaindra welcome to the best platform, I am looking forward to your posting. I'm sure you're a creative person with a lot of ideas in your head. I am waiting for your wonderful day's stories, about hobbies, work and more.

You can share it all here. We look forward to it. Hopefully we can be friends from today onwards. See you soon Follow me @cutrahma, do not forget vote, comment and resteemed my post. Thank once again welcome friends.

Welcome to the Steemit community Yulia!

Your hamster looks more like ferret, is that what you meant? Do not worry, I think your standard of English is easy enough to understand. I think you will do just fine on Steemit.

A couple of tips, ignore the automated bots, they do nothing for you and just earn from your votes.

We love original content! Many other newcomers try to cheat with copy and paste from other websites.

Be patient with building an audience. Steemit is not get rich quick scheme. It is about the people the relationships you build here.

For many new people, the voting and points system seems complicated at first. Here is an excellent post and entertaining video about how it all works.
https://steemit.com/steemit/@sethlinson/announcing-steemit-explained-a-new-animated-series

Welcome aboard and full Steem ahead! =)

Hello! I just upvoted you! I help new Steemit members! Upvote this comment and follow me! i will upvote your future posts! To any other visitor, upvote this post also to receive free UpVotes from me! Happy SteemIt!

nice intro welcome to steemit

hi @yuliaindra!!
warm wellcome to steemit family,.let,s become friends
upvoted and followed you

Welcome to steemit @yuliaindra I have upvote your post and have fun here. This is a very amazing platform once this platform can definitely help you. I hope you feel at home in this platform. And do not forget to follow me here @vogard04

Welcome to Steemit community, nice to meet you.
I am very happy to share with you, I invite you to follow me at @chantha, Thank you, hopefully in the future we can share in this best community and can support it.
I can not wait for your best postings. See you ...

Welcome to the Steemmunity!

thumbs_up_steem_ajv2id.jpg

Welcome :-) Upvoted @waykiwayki

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26