Hi Steemit!

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Hi everyone in Steemit! I'm Patricia Kong, preferably known as Pat. Born in East Malaysia and I'm currently residing in West Malaysia. I'm a graduated architecture student (Part 1) and I am soon taking my masters.

About me, I'm pretty introverted but I do try my best to be more outgoing and make new friends. I'm also always curious about many stuff and I would always try and learn more about them.

I do like making miniature models and I also like drawing, comics especially.
I like playing games but nowadays I'm not really into them.
I do like writing too.

I hope to get to know a lot of people and learn more stuff :)

Resume_pic.jpg

Nice to meet you all!

Sort:  

Wishing you the best of luck in this blogging world on behalf of @steemph.antipolo community and leave an upvote to this post. May you grow as person as you learn to socialize online thru Steemit. We welcome you in your journey. Steem on! newborn warrior!!

You can get a support by joining our discord channel and gain votes from

our curators. Join our discord now
https://discord.gg/7w3hJqw

If you would like to support steemph.antipolo project you can help by degegating your spare SP to us, just click the link below.
50 SP 100 SP 200 SP 300 SP 400 SP 500 SP 1000 SP

Looking good, @yuki94 (I mean, Pat) Welcome to Steemit (5-24-2018). I am not a bot. I am @Noxsoma. Just a quick question. What's the coolest thing you've ever done in your life? What do you love? Answering these questions can help you become successful on Steemit. When you write about and share your passions, you will attract people who will support you.
You might like my comic drama series. Do you know BitStrips??
This is a public service. Good luck, best wishes. Stay true to yourself.

Did you get your Manna yet? This is a new Free crypto coin. Check it out.


Welcome to Steemit, yuki94! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this wonderful community :) Life is Good

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you! :)

Welcome to steemit !!! @yuki94 .. Nice to meet you too..

welcome to steemit @yuki94 . i'm also new here

Thank you :) Nice to meet you

Welcome to STEEM community enjoy your self here...

You are beautiful, love your cute glasses.

Aww, thank you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58805.73
ETH 2642.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45