This is me, expressing myself....

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

That's a line from the movie "Office Space" where Jennifer Aniston's character flips off her boss after she couldn't take any more of his bullying and patronizing behiavour and demanding she wears more than the minimum 15 pieces of flair.

No, this blog and my Steemit account will not be used to give middle fingers to my readers (or the world at large) but I just saw the movie and thought it would be nice for that random scene, in that random movie, to be an integral part of my first steemit blog.

And that's what I intend to do with this blog. Write about any random topic that comes into my head at any random time. Some of the random things that interest me at the moment are: law; investments; cryptocurrencies; politics; golf; and of course random movie quotes.

So that begs the obvious question: "what would you guys do if you had a million dollars?"

Sort:  

Your avatar can be a flair button!

Great idea!

Thanks. Great to be here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63