follow and upvote me

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi friends of steemit, introduce my name inna,l, I was born in germany on 25 april 1991, and I work as Photographer, my hobbies traveling, and I love hygiene and beauty, I am two brothers, and I graduated from junior high school, I have one brother and my first child, I want to join in this steemit to be able to add my insight, and to show my daily activities, please support and give solution if I do not understand steemit this, just so many that I can introduce myself, greet all steemit friends.

22.JPG

Hallo Freunde von steemit, stell dir meinen Namen inna vor, ich bin in Deutschland am 25. April 1991 geboren und arbeite als Fotograf, meine Hobbys reisen, und ich liebe Hygiene und Schönheit, ich bin zwei Brüder, und ich absolvierte Junior High Schule, ich habe einen Bruder und mein erstes Kind, ich möchte in diesem Steomm teilnehmen, um meine Einsicht hinzufügen zu können und meine täglichen Aktivitäten zu zeigen, bitte unterstützen und geben Lösung, wenn ich das nicht verstehe, dies nur so viele Ich kann mich vorstellen, grüße alle Freunde.

1.JPG

Follow and upvote me

Sort:  

Followed and Upvoted
Best regards,
@robin-ho

Congratulations @youseeme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Groet uit Engeland. Steemit is een geweldig platform en ik hoop dat je ervan geniet. De mensen hier zijn ongelooflijk positief en ondersteunend. Als je op elk moment vragen hebt, schreeuw je dan. Ik ben ook blij om te helpen met alle berichten die u in het Engels wilt maken vanuit een bewerkingsstandpunt. Er zijn veel talen op Steemit en ik vind het leuk om mensen te ondersteunen en mensen te helpen om die barrière te oversteken. Veel geluk en hoop dat u van Steemit geniet. Ik zal overwegen en volgen.
Steem on! :)

followed and upvoted. Can't wait to see more of your pictures. Cheers! @rebele93

A new Steemian :-) hello @youseeme I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Congratulations @youseeme! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29