Finally, I Join Steemit

IMG_20180209_164258_HDR.jpg

Friday, 9 February 2018
First of all I want to apologize if there is something wrong or less interesting from my blog, because I am not a person who is good at writing and make people interested in me. But starting from this steemit I will start to learn and continue to develop myself. how to write a blog well and also make people impressed with our writing. My nickname is @yodiarista15 and this is my pic.

IMG_20170413_215848.jpg

Thats very good rooftop lol. I live in Meuloboh, West Aceh and I was born in Ujung Pandang 15-11-1995 South Sulawesi. I was a student at one of the students at one of the universities in Aceh , my major is management and I just graduated. My hobby is playing football and futsal. In freetime i like playing game and hangout with my friends in the coffeshop.

I know steemit from my friend and I see in aceh especially already very many people who play and love steemit. because in steemit is one of the containers to improve people's economy just by writing a blog or our story and we will be paid. this seems to me like a paid hobby. All circles of youth, children, and parents both men and women in Aceh use steemit. Because steemit is easy to use and easy to understand so that all circles can use it.

Hopefully with the steemit can change our lives towards the better.

IMG_20170410_131645.jpg

IMG_20170410_131650.jpg

And on this day 09-02-2018 I officially join steemit, I am very happy. let's realize the dream together.

Sort:  

Welcome to steem...

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Thanks all. Nice to meet u too

Hi, welcome to Steemit. If you want to learn something about Steemit, you can follow me.

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and you are cool.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58430.93
ETH 2504.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39