Presentation, my first day in Steemit.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

My name is Tony Alexander Rodriguez Ramirez, I am from the first founded city in the south American contident, Cumaná-Venezuela.
Graduated from the prestigious Universidad de Oriente and got my degree in human resources, besides I have as a hobby to play Magic the gathering, I read manga, watch anime and play videogames, I prefer RPG and action videogames.
I hope to get along very well with the community and get to know you all better

10489774_927309193961445_1796355537703226474_n.jpg

FOLLOW ME, AND VOTE ME FOR LATER UPDATES ON MY BLOG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Hi there!

Welcome to the community @ynotela! :)


Photo found by unsplash

A new Steemian ^^ hello @ynotela I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63956.43
ETH 3320.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92