INTRODUCTORY POST-2

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

25038792_312590625927413_7156249430281158656_n.jpg

I am a great fan of game of thrones. Give me a packet of popcorn, a scoop of icecream and an episode of game of thrones and you have worn my heart for life.

I am a pharmacist in the making, I love this course

My highest dream in life is to be successful, become the best wife and the best mother. That is my goal

I want to help the less-privileged and add value to human life.

My best moment in life was when I received my admission news.

My worst moment in life was when my little sister passed away in death. It hurts to my marrow till toady

On steemit, I will be writing fiction and general creative work. I might also give drug advice sometimes.

Sort:  

This post was very nice, good intro! Quick tip: Try making your posts a bit longer, let us go deep into your written stories!

Thank you so much @anomadsoul. I really appreciate this tip. Thanks for bothering to put me through on this. I will surely work on the length and ofcourse the quality of my posts.
#MuchLove

welcome to steemit, do not forget this, here is a place where you have to feel good.....You are abeautiful girl <3 good luck in future

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64010.25
ETH 3401.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62