MY FIRST DAY IN STEEMIT

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit people

My name is Youssef Da Silva and I am 17 years old, I live in Barcelona, ​​Venezuela and I love music

I'm a fan of video games and music, especially rock. I have a battery and in my spare time I practice for future concerts.

I love movies, and that's what I'm going to be publishing the most in my blog, although I'll try several topics.

Thank you and until the next post

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.

I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello welcome to steem Youssef

Welcome! :D

I love music and I sing a little. lol
Welcome to steemit and good luck. =)

Bienvenido Youssef.
Puedes pasarte por mi blog especialmente para nuevos usuarios. Sigueme y podemos apoyarnos mutuamente.

Hi Youssef! Welcome to steemit :)

Welcome Youssef, enjoy :)

Welcome, Youssef! What kind of topics are you going to write about?

Welcome to steemit. I hope u have a nice time here. Also expecting more posts from you

Hey @ydbeyond, welcome to Steemit! If you've got any questions about getting started just let me know and I'll try my best to answer them for you.

Feel free to check out my blog if you like, I cover things like cryptocurrencies, making money online and gaming.

All the best :)

@nathan290595

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64884.95
ETH 2619.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82