introduce myself

Hi guys, I would like introduce myself my name is Yanda Liana you can call me Yanda. I come from Bayu Aceh Utara, I was born at 30nd November 1994 I am the first child of five siblings. i have some hobbies, that are reading, listen to music and watching.
Usually I like to read shot story and novels, that can make me feel consoled. After than that my other habits are listen to music and watching when I feel bored or when I have free time. But not everyday I do that because I am a college so I have go to campus and busy with my last semester. I think every one know how busy a college last semester preparing for final demands, that make me so stress when I think that. I feel I want to give up but that is not the end of everything, this is first round to be success.
all people like me maybe think same or feel like me and understand what I feel. I hope to all college last semester always be fighting. I join in steemit because I want try something different in my life maybe here I can gate my new hobbies.
maybe that all
I hope can be a good freinds to steemit, enjoy with me
Thanks for your time.
CYMERA_20161103_091318.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemt family.

thanks you so much

Welcome to Steemit! Explore + enjoy :)

thanks a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65975.42
ETH 3308.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69