Introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

yameen.jpg

About me

Hello Steemians, it's my first post and I want to introduce myself. My name is yameen ali and I am a student of computer system engineering. I started on Steemit two days ago. My brother suggested me to join steemit and I registered myself. when I just started steemit it seems that it is useless and time wasting but my brother said it takes time. From yesterday I am using steemit and I read a few posts which were very helpfull and it looks very interested. I've met many new friends and I love to read all of their helpfull posts and they give me some usefull tips. I like this idea of getting pay to share contents, so I thought I’d give it a try. I think steemit is very useful social media platform.In steemit I will learn and earn by Putting a lot of time and energy in my posts.

A few words about me:

  • Friendly
  • Helpfull
  • Hardworker
  • Ambitious

Hobbies
Playing
Studying
Traveling
Drawing
Photography

My other social media

you can follow me on instagram and facebook

https://www.facebook.com/yamenalishah
Capture.PNG

Some pictures of my friends and mine

20170508_174843.jpg

20171215_212425.jpg

My purpose in steemit:

To engage, upvote and motivate people.
Make a positive and productive impact on the community.
To improve the community by sharing motivational contents.
To Promote Steem and bring it market value up.

What type of contents I will share?

Beautifull nature pictures and photography
Motivational Quotes
Arts and drawing
My Personal Life Experience
and much more......

CONCLUSION
I am really looking forward to getting to know you all in the steemit community. So drop by Say hi! and warm welcome me. please upvote my post and comment to encourage me.

Follow me @yameen
download.png

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit society

thanks @prashant glad to see you here friend.

Welcome to the community.. up vote follow and grow

Thanks @wordsmith777 nice to meet u

Thanks @certseek nice to see u

welcome! i look forward to seeing some great posts.

thanks@moses

Welcome on steemit brother.

welcome!follow me,good)

Hi! Welcome to steemit!

thank you @andi87 hope you will enjoy here

Hello! Welcome and good luck in Stimet.

thank you@lena1 thanks for ur kind support
follow me

welcome to steemit! Steem on!

follow me and upvote

Hello mate! Welcome on board

thanks alot @best .day.ever. u r good
have a nice day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64