My First Post in Steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hello Everyone!

Hi Friends, my name is Danny from Japan. I graduated 7 years ago, currently doing market analysis in HongKong for a reputable Company HSBC. I am a father of 1, living with my beloved wife. I am self motivating and dedicated towards my work and family.

I am a fan of cryptocurrency due to its decentralized; deep pocket concept which people all around the world are maneuvering into. My hobbies are market analysis, mining and surfing

I was introduced to Steemit early this year by my colleagues as there are many worthy stories and discussions posted. Especially on cryptocurrencies and ICOs.

A short and sweet one for my first here. Look out for me around in Steemit in time to come with sharings and analysis from my humble experiences!

Ciaos, danny

Sort:  

Thanks for the perfect post! @yakuza11

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66266.06
ETH 3031.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67