You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction of myself @yuvadeep,beginning of my steemit journey.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Welcome aboard Yuva! You are a multi-talented guy. Loved the designing of your house and your commitment & hard work towards your passions. I'm confident that with the same passion and hard work, you will find your way to success soon. Here is to the new beginnings as a symbol of good omen (shagun), I'm sending you a small tip! for the auspicious no. 101.

It's good to connect with you. Keep Steeming on!

Sort:  

Thank you @xyzashu. It is a great pleasure to connect with you too,your comment means a lot to me and the way you are encouraging a newbee too steem is awesome.You made my day bro its good to have you on my side.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63950.69
ETH 3311.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92