INTRODUCTORY POST

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello world!
I'm a graduate of University of Nigeria, Nsukka, with a B.A in Foreign Languages and Literary Studies. Also an ardent lover of books (even though I don't always remember their authors... weird?), I love getting to know people, and help them become better/reach their goals in whatever way I can.
I equally enjoy volunteer projects, and I've been involved with quite a number of them: medical, academic, non-profit, religious, etc.
I'd love to say a special "Thank you" to @juniel for introducing me to this wonderful platform, and @gnomicrules by extension.
I hope to have an amazing learning experience among you wonderful Steemians.
Cheerio!

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you

Welcome to this awesome platform, you have a huge interest and that's great. =)

Wow you seem like a very talented person you found perfect place to share your content.
Welcome to steemit and good luck.
Don´t forget to follow me and check my blog :)

Thank you so much

welcome! Looking forward to read more from you :)

Thank you. Steem on

welcome to steemit world . Always Remember 5 points..
1)Never copy paste content from any where ..
2)It can take some time but if you work hard , God will definitely give you success..
3)Never abuse anyone or post haterade content on steemit..
4)Daily post will increase your REPUTATION SCORE (number by the side of your name)
Reputation score is mainly based on upvotes and comments .
No matter what you post ,if it gets upvotes and comments then reputation score will increase
Don't let anyone flag you or downvote you..
5)Your first post should be your introduction..
I wish you success
You can follow me @be4u

Thank you for the kind gesture.

Hi! I’m Gutzygwin, glad to meet you.
Welcome to the steemit community.
I just gave u a follow, you can follow back @gutzygwin
Help build the steemit community to a greater level.
DQme5h9uqRtFFTN5uFn3zGAvmD7uWA346R2rQW8D7Qo11i7.gif

Thank you @Gutzygwin. Pleased to meet you too.

You are most welcome to the world of steamians dear. This iswhere your thoughts get full expression.

Do what you love doing and earn thereby. Welcome dear... welcome to steemit.jpg

I'm looking forward to doing just that @let my thoughts find expression. Thank you @tolustx

Hey 😀🙌 welcome to steemit! Enjoy your steemit journey

You can follow my blog @jofomaja on how to do creative marketing even here on steemit

I promise I won’t waste your time.

Thank you. I'll look forward to that.

Welcome to Steemit @xtabel!!

I follow you to read us ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60929.80
ETH 2371.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49