Introduce Myself : I'm Lee Galvez and you'll know me one day 😁

IMG_20180122_094323_940.jpg
Born as "Charlie Magne Apas Bajenting" but l really love listening to everyone calling me "Lee'

Born on February 20, 1997 and now studying Bachelor of Fine Arts (Major In Painting) at the University of Mindanao (a 4th year student)

PhotoGrid_1517932560147.jpg

(LGBT ARTWORKS)
MEDIUM : OIL PAINT ON BBQ STICKS

My artistic journey has the relevance of LGBT and l was thankful since our professors from our college department are very supportive and has an open-mind about it.

My hobby is watching Top Model franchises from diff. countries and playing mobile games!

I also love sketching animes which will be the main highlight of my blog posts1505083597909.png

I already posted on my first blog about it and I really hope that you support me with this.

Xoxo, Lee

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! Cool artworks! ^_^

Thanks po 😁😁

Hi @xoxoleegal! Good post. Welcome to Steemit. Nice to meet you!

Hello! Thanks for the welcome! 😁

welcome to the community!

Welcome po ^_^ nice artworks.

thanks po :-)))

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Welcome to the steemit bro. Keep up the good post. .

Thanks po (y)

Hi @xoxoleegal, welcome to Steemit, Minyong :D Steem On I hope you'll check my blog and follow me. Best of Luck to us. 😁

Welcome to Steemit! One upvote for you! From a UM alumni and a Davaoeña! God bless!

hello! Thanks po! Lahi ra jud ang taga UM ga 😁

hi charlie

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57014.79
ETH 2478.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29