You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Fellow Steemians! 😎 @Xo3D Introduction - 3D Artist from London - LA and LV Holiday Highlights Including Inspirational Video From Drake + Helicopter Trip!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Fantastic start @gmuxx please tell me what modelling software you use?
I would also recommend using Keyshot if you are keen to get into rendering!

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm using Modo and Keyshot. What do you model in?

Mostly model in Solidworks

Far more technical than Modo I am guessing?

I have not used Modo so i would not know. But i guess its similar to 3ds. Solidworks is not great for organic shapes. Please let me know if you need any help with your Keyshot rendering! @gmuxx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65836.42
ETH 2694.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87