Hello Steemit!

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Good afternoon guys and gals. One of the users on here got me very excited about Elliot Wave analysis. I decided to use this platform to post any analysis I have done I feel comfortable with showing. I want to do this so I stay accountable for my predictions and also to get feedback. I am not going to be doing analysis of any Crypto currencies, but will instead be analyzing stocks that I am interested. From what I have seen most users on here are very proficient in analyzing crypto but there is also a demand and a use for regular old stocks. Hopefully you will enjoy the crazy ride over the next year as I learn more and more about Elliot Wave and hopefully make some nice profits along the way.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!
Hope you get to enjoy wonderful human company here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56834.19
ETH 2500.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27