Finally! A Platform That Makes Sense To Me!

Hello fellow Steemers!

My name is Blaise Collins and I've been waiting for a site like this for a LONG time.

After a decade and some change of feeling like the Internet never quite got the whole Social Networking thing down, I feel like this site could be the beginning of a new era that, for me at least, feels like it's made by the Internet and for the Internet.

I've wasted a lot of content and ideas to the wild yonder of Twitter, Facebook, Instagram, etc. and in turn have not enhanced my own life nearly as much as I've enriched the wallets of the shareholders for those companies.

This site is a sort of wake-up call for myself as a writer and content creator, and hopefully to the Internet and Social Media at large.

I hope to see many of you out there, and if you're interested in sports, politics, music, stand-up comedy, or just are looking for some weird and oddly informative facts and trivia then I hope you'll subscribe!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51