STM BREAKING NEWS: Welcome an A1 GENIUS to STEEMIT ✅

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hello steeemians 👨‍👦‍👦👩‍👧well my name is Wilfred Chukwudi Ezenagu, am GREEN WHITE GREEN NIG🇳🇬... am from a family of 4, two boys and also 2 girls, my eldest sister (stm handle) @evelynbelle introduced me to this platform to give out my knowledge on SCIENCE and also REALITY check.

motto
Expect the *Unexpected discoveries .

  1. image
  • Here is a picture of me playing around with nephews @evelynbelle kids which names are shawn and mario Lovely kids ❤️ .
  1. image
  • not really a recent pic but anyways, am Wilfred Ezenagu as I said earlier, a Rottweiler lover... I grew up in Lagos, from a very religious family which is Christianity. I grew up changing locations because my parents are separated for a long while, and that made me stronger and inspired myself to never relent, am a Deep thinker and I leant how to rely on my mindset , skills , strenght, and God with all this i built myself to who I am today and so could you be* itemcause wisdomispower .
  1. image
  • This is I and jesse my nephew... me at Jesses age was already thinking of how to join steemit and preach wisdom... do you believe it's possible ??👀

features

  • did you know new things are been discovered everyday in the world of science , technologies, insects, formula, animals, documentry, etc. even things you think you know😧 gets updated you know, so why not follow up and let's update .
  • If you want to be skillful follow up and vote .
  • if you are looking to be inspired follow up !
  • Life orientation and learning how to improvise... follow up steemians .
  • if you need a Millionaire mentor employ me by following up and voting

note A wise man ones said oppirtunity comes but ones in a life time, if you really believe in this saying then follow up and vote .

  • Farewell Ladies and Gentlemen of steemit thanks for welcoming me as a Family 🌳 appreciate !
Sort:  

resteem man!

Appreciate man ! ✌🏽

welcome wisdomispower! Im looking forward to read your posts :D

Hey, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and cool.

Nice meeting you joey

Congratulations @wisdomispower! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77