Introduce myself perkenalkan wira setianagara

image

Perkenalkan
image

best regards all for my steemit member recently i introduced steemit and i just joined in this community

image
my name is wira setianagara born in stem, central java indonesia born 21 November 1992,
I am a comedian, painter and writer.

this is the result of my paintings
image
image
image

about my hobby is joking and

image
this is me and for those who like selahkan Follow and up vote from you guys

@wiranagara
@Introduce

Sort:  

Hai wiranagara, Selamat bergabung dengan komunitas steemit. steemit adalah media sosial yang memberi penghargaan kepada Anda melalui posting dan komentar yang menarik. Saya pikir Anda memiliki kemampuan untuk memberikan tulisan yang menarik dalam steemit. pekerjaan bagusmu akan dihargai semoga berhasil.. ☺

Welcome to steemit!
I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Selamat bergabung di steemit dan jangan lupa juga gabung d steemit indonesia cukup tag aka ke ksi indonesia

Hi @wiranagara
I have followed & upvote you. Please follow & upvote back.

Great Post.

Welcome to Steemit, @wiranagara! Nice introduction post. You are a talented artist. I really like the portrait of yourself in the ballcap, and you've got some great facial expressions! You should do really well on Steemit with your humor and artistic talent. I have upvoted and resteemed this post to give you a boost as you get started here. I'm following you now as well. Looking forward to great content from you in the coming months. Let me know if you have any questions, and I will try to help you out. Cheers!

Hello @wiranagara
Welcome to steemit. Your pictures are nice
Wish your success in steemit.
you can follow me @merazbd to get my regular updates.

Hi, yes I remember you welcome again to steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.46
ETH 2409.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42