My story

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

imageI'm just an ordinary person named Willy yulianda usually called Willy and I also have a regular dream but all changed after I joined in this steemit community, it seems that I'm here from a mediocre person almost become an amazing person because steemians friends now all my new insights and ideas are growing that will be an eye-opener, there really are many things to be found in this steemit.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @willyyulianda! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Thank you very much, nice to meet with you @newsteemians, hopefully i will be glorious to join in this steemit

Welcome to steemit this platform is very life changing I admit. =)

yes you are right, this is amazing @purepinay

WELCOME TO STEEMIT!

*Welcome, I wish you all the success on Steemit. I will be following you...

tenor.gif
Source: Tenor Gifs

Welcome back
hopefully we are both successful yes
Nice to meet you @rIt47

You're Welcome. We will be :)

Hello Welcome to Steemit just Upvoted and Followed you I hope you will follow me back and upvote my first post in return

Okay welcome back and nice to meet you @danimal

Welcome, I wish you many successes in this platform I invite you to follow my blog. you already have my support and vote

Welcome to steemit

Welcome to steemit. Have fun..!

Welcome back..
of course I am very happy in this community, nice to meet you @novaldys

Its cute i like it image, Welcome to join waiting for his masterpiece.
Dont forget follback @gunswan.

unnamed.png

Thank you @gunswan nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45