Introducing myself!

Hey you beautiful people of the internet, been told by a few friends that are steemians to first introduce myself. Well, here goes!

My name is William, or Will, or Liam, or Willie, sometimes even Will.I.Am, but whatever floats your boat I guess. I'm still acquiring my diploma in Sound & Music Technology, or basically Audio Engineering. Well, what exactly is audio engineering? Well, I didn't know what that is either when I considered it as a course of study. But perhaps I'll explain that further in another post!

15036747_10205874999267918_7852776700882878776_n (1).jpg

I love to travel, listen to good music, taking leisure drives, experiencing car culture, and above all else, I love to eat! Well, I don't look big but trust me, I LOVE FOOD. My thin curves (yes, I have curves according to quite a few female friends) is mostly due to certain health conditions, but pish posh, life is for the living and worrying is for the sick, so I'm just gonna live life as it is :D Anyhow, I'm glad to be a part of this community and who knows, maybe I'll actually see some of you in person sometime soon!

giphy (2).gif

Cheerio!
-William

Sort:  

Hi Liam, I prefer to call you Liam it fits you actually. =)
Welcome to steemit community, I'm so excited to welcome a new steemian and I wish you all the best of luck. Till next time have a great day.

Hey yourself ;) Liam is fine by me!

Welcome !!
Looks like you really love what you do!
Wishing you all the best on steemit, looking forward to seeing more :)

Hi, yeah I'm pretty passionate with what I do! I can't stand doing things I dislike :( Which is one of the reasons I didn't do well in high school, oh well!

Hahaha I was the same, don't worry :p

Cis my upvote worth nothing.

Hahahahaha yeah mine also worth nothing, it's quite alright :D

Another car enthusiast onboard I assume? Welcome welcome!

Yaaaaaaaaassssssssssssssss

welcome to steemit @williedawonka .. great to have you onboard teammalaysia

#TeamMalaysia ftw! Hopefully can join some of the outings you guys host :D

Welcome @williedawonka, now waiting for how to beng article 😂

Hahahahha you slowly wait for that :p I already have a few articles in mind

Hi welcome.

Hello there (:

Congratulations @williedawonka, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66492.65
ETH 3309.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72