Introduce my self

in #introducemyself6 years ago

Selamat sore para stemians. Semoga slalu bahagia atas segala hal dalam kehidupan.

Good afternoon stemians. May always be happy for everything in life.

BeautyPlus_20171104193758_save.jpg

Hallo nama saya wilda zahara, kalian bisa memanggilku wilda atau wil, saya berasal dari aceh utara(Indonesia), kelahiran 1995, nama akun saya wilda20.

Hallo my name is wilda zahara, you can call me wilda or wil, I come from aceh north (indonesia), birth in 1995, my accounts' name is wilda20.

BeautyPlus_20170808130859_save.jpg

Saya seorang mahasiswi di salah satu universitas ternama di Banda Aceh Uin Ar-Raniry, jurusan bahasa inggris, hoby saya menonton, saya paling suka dengan korea, baik itu dari segi musik atau drama korea, saya juga menyukai traveling, saya mencintai alam. Sekian tentang saya. Saya harap kalian slalu bahagia. Terima kasih

I am a student at one of the top universities in Banda Aceh Uin Ar-Raniry, English majors, my hoby is watching, I like Korean, be it in terms of music or drama korea, I also love traveling, I love nature. That's all about myself. I hope you are happy. thank you

Sort:  

Helo @wilda20.. Selamat datang di Steemit! Senang melihat anda bergabung di sini.. kami upvote ya.. *)

Thank you @puncakbukit , terima kasih atas sambutan anda, semoga makin sukses ya 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58659.71
ETH 3164.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43