My new and last presentationsteemCreated with Sketch.

Hi there! I have done this presentation 3 (three) times. Here we go again!

My name is Diana Vanessa Guarema, but they call me wiitatsuki (it is a nickname from childhood), I am 27 years old, I am Venezuelan, I am single, I do not have children, I love animals and I do a Steemit as a means of escape from me social reality.
I want to turn this medium into a bridge to exchange information and opinions about the main topic of my blog.

And what is that topic?
well ... to define it well resulting complicated. My main vision is to touch art subjects in their entirety, in this space, as readers and writers we will immerse ourselves in a form of artistic expression so volatile and dominated by few living beings (at least not conscious), we will think about theories, we will convert emotions and the fears in a language and we will take it to all kinds of forms and nuances that, at the end of each adventure, it will be difficult for you to recognize yourself, and why not? talk about science, or religion, psychology or culture, all through the artistic medium, clearly highlighting my experience as an artist, or as a human being, in my short 27 (twenty-seven) years of life.

What do I do?

I must start by clarifying that I have several occupations:
I have been a prominent cook for 3 years, gaining enough experience in previous years of working in restaurants, and during these last 2 years, as a kitchen captain, that is, the one who delegates the tasks of all the workers within the kitchen.
I am a seller of some medicinal herbs (I will explain this in more detail later)
I am an illustrator: I draw, paint and design works of art or whatever my clients ask of me in any material
I am Community manager
I am a web cam model (we will also talk about this later)
I am an amateur writer, looking for success and professionalism
finally ... I'm an artist!

Why am I reintroducing myself?
Two years ago, when I opened this platform, steemit, I didn't really know what my topic would be ...
I must accept with shame that in fact I did not even have a solid life plan to follow, I had been unemployed, I had had to freeze my university studies, the economy of my country is not stable at all and I was not satisfied with all this there was also finished a love relationship that had filled me with illusion and then left me empty. Generally speaking ... I was literally and figuratively lost.

I had lost my way and it was not until a few years ago that I began to stabilize myself mentally, until a few months ago I stabilized emotionally and it was not until more than a few days ago that I was able to stabilize financially, that is why now, knowing better who I am and Wherever I go, I present myself to you again with a better theme development plan for my steemit platform :)

Without anything else to say ... I hope that in the next few days when I start uploading content, about interesting topics about art or anything I want to share through my experiences, you will find here a free space to comment, relax and make good friends and train better human beings.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62447.99
ETH 2513.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67