introduce myself

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image

good afternoon stimeet residents previously I am sorry to disturb your previous activities I want to introduce myself who just became a new member in steemit, who still want much guidance from you who have succeeded with steemit

Personal Data

  1. Full Name : yusrijal
  2. Place Date of Birth : lhokseumawe, 03 agustus 1997
  3. Gender : Male
  4. Marital status : not maririet

image

I am now in the pesantren, I also want to become entrepreneur karna that's my dream since childhood, I also like traveling in mna we can see the beauty of nature is so beautiful,

image

this is one of the beauty that is so amazing our eyes are still many places that have not sya explore degan stemeet we can gather to explore together

image
I also really like the coffee at night I also spend a lot of time by hanging out in the coffee shop with my friends
image

everyday I spend more time with my friends,
image

Maybe this is from me if suppose there is a mistake in my writing or there are other things I apologize because I do not know about steemit, please guidance

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit wielie I wish you success and a fun time here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66254.46
ETH 3319.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69