Who is this Bhadz

in #introducemyself6 years ago

I am Salvador Jr. C. Medenilla. I am an arts graduate major in English at the University of Mindanao. I write to share my travels and food adventures. I mean, I don't travel that much, but my travels are worth sharing. Figure it out yourself.

20180125_090011.jpg

Yeah. Yeah. I know. One look and you'll say "this guy is up for no good." Haha. Don't worry, I get that all the time. How I look is the total opposite of how good of a person I am. No kidding.

20180209_043112.jpg

I really haven't been out of the Phillipines, I always wanted to and I had a lot of plans, but I came to realize that there's a lot of beautiful places to go to here. I have started going to places that some people say are nice. Have been doing some research as well of the places that has not been that famous yet.

Im going to visit them, write something about them, and expose their beauty one by one.

IMG_20180218_070409_691.jpg

Most of my write ups are going to be a day tour or an overnight stay because I only have 2 days off, just like a normal employee has. Haha. I will maximize that time to tell you stories and travel tips about those places.

We'll be talking about customs, culture, ideas and everything that there is on those places.

I used to spend most of my free time just bumming. Now, I realized that there is more to life than that. Just like having a girlfriend, getting out for sports, or doing something productive, perhaps travel. This is the reason why I decided to write in public. To practice what I studied about. Literature through travel.

20180130_203007.jpg

I am a quality assurance supervisor at a phone center in the morning. And a part-time-online-English-teacher in the afternoon. I don't want to waste my time sleeping. There is always time for rest. How many hours of sleep am I getting in a day? Let's say five to six. I think that should be enough.

I like the rush and adrenaline of doing something. This means I easily get bored. Don't lock me up in a room without a computer and internet connection.

20180125_080454.jpg

I hunger for knowledge and I am careful of what I absorb. I am always open to whatever change there is. I am deviant but i am neutral. I don't always conform. I give chance. I am not perfect, no one is. I am Salvador.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks!

Welcome to steemit bhadz! Consider using tag

philippines

so the Bayanihan curation team may easily dind your work. Enjoy your steemit journey!

Got it. Thanks.

Welcome to steemit bhadz! Follow me back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25