I'm newbie, let me introduce myself

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Assalamualaikum Wr.Wb 

Hello steemit community I’m Witri Najwa, from Aceh one of provinces in Indonesia. Now I am living at Surabaya.  

I am a student at Sepuluh Nopember Institute of Technology Surabaya, at Urban and Regional Planning Department.  

My hobbies are reading and traveling, I have a dream to travel around the world, such as Visit the country where I have never been there before, Learn from the experience that I have never got before. I think the world is always an interesting place to be explore.  

The reason I want to join is to share about beautiful place I had visited and about food, photography and lifestyle. 

I’m happy to be part of this community and wish everyone the best of luck   

![IMG_0467.JPG]()
Sort:  

Congratulations @wenajwa! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steem @wenajwa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome @Wenajwa :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do ! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...

Welcome to Steemit! It's good time to start create Steemit better :)

Welcome to Steemit @wenajwa, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and videomaker, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

wow amazing, someday I will visit london :D @marcelli

selamat datang di world peh Tem, good luck gerl acehnes , hehhehh

Hahaha makasih yaa :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57184.88
ETH 3097.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41