Here I am

I am here to get reconnected to other humans and away from the many debbie downers I have seen and been exposed to from the yt platform.

I enjoy reading more than videos (academic background) and love discussions with a goal of solution based to solve issues.
I enjoy learning something new every day.

I am a bonsai artist, herbalist, artist (paints), beader, nature and animal lover, sister, mom, grand mom and great grand mom, minister and a whole lot more, goal is to become human.

My goals here at steemit is to connect with other humans and no I will not be doing daily blogging but as things pop up I will post my thoughts on what I am seeing in the world or on topics for some discussion with others.

Every few years I evaluate things I no longer find joy and peace of mind with and make the changes I need for me so follow me along on this old crones journey.

Sort:  

@weetreebonsai I want to thank you for so many things, for being a awesome friend, for helping us and others in so many ways, you are a totally amazing human and I am glad to know you and get to know you more, you rawk! :-) H&H

Thank You for being who you are as well!

I am the same way. I prefer to read than watch videos. Videos are great for how-to's, but I am a reader and in a past life, a journalist.
I like the way you re-evaulate things and make changes. Almost like cleaning out a closet. If you haven't worn it, it's time to get rid of. Great philosophy.

We can't grow as humans if we keep just adding to the closet without removing what bogs us down. Thanks for commenting!

looking forward to getting to know you better!

Thank You for commenting !

We have already had contact, and each have been pleasant. Looking forward to much more in the future. Resteemed............billytwohearts

All the best to you!
Keep helping out those hummingbirds, and always look at the bright side of life!!
Peace!!

They are well fed here!

Yes! another good human on steemit! LOL It's so good to see you here. Thank you for being so supportive to me here and on YouTube. I look forward to many more posts to learn more about your art and other passions.

Thank you @daddykirbs you make it easy to Mod for you! A real human!

Already a fan! Because I use a Steemit app for Telegram, Noteefi, I also see many of the very nice comments you generously leave :-)

Why Thank You @Marillaanne, just being human ;-)

Thanks for the resteems on my posts and upvotes. Hope to see you post more and getting to know you here on steemit!

Your welcome! Great content I share for others to see.

Congratulations @weetreebonsai! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50