Introducemyself

in #introducemyself6 years ago (edited)

Hi Steemit!! This is my first blog. Let me introducemyself, My name is Warittha Tirapongpisudh. You can call me Phing or Phing-Phing. I'm 19 years old. I come from Bangkok, ThailandS__30375938.jpg
Now, I'm a university student. My major is English. I choose this major because I love to speak english and I want to be a Flight Attendant. The main reason why I want to be a Flight Attendant is that 20 years ago, my mother applied as a Flight Attendant but she had one more test to be a Flight Attendant. She failed and was very sad.S__30498901.jpg
So, my mother wants me to be a Flight Attendant. Finally, I want to make my mother's dream come true.

Sort:  

Your mother is so beautiful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59388.60
ETH 2528.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50