introduction of self and my first post

in #introducemyself6 years ago

image
Hi steemit,
introduce my name wahyuddin
I came from aceh I was born in lhokseumawe, on march 18, 1989. Now I live in the hamlet pante aroen subdistrict estuary two lhokseumawe city, I graduated from university malikussaleh city lhokseumawe majoring in state administration in 2008
Now I am working in a DPRK office building, as an administrative staff in 2015 until now. I have been much to solve office problems in DPRK because. The more problems I face the more I also teach how to overcome them. My hobby is playing ball and traveling , I was traveling some cities in indonesia and famous tourist places diindonesia.Saya have two sisters and two brothers.I love them very much and we often spend the weekend with family.
image
Bravo steemit
image
Follow me @wahyuddin

Sort:  

Welcome, hope you enjoy Steemit!

Welcome wahyuddin, hope you will have a great time here on steemit!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06