Marcie Says, "Hello."

Cooking, traveling, and writing are all forms of therapy, in my book of life. As the days go on, can you remember what you did three weeks ago? Three years ago? How did that delicious creative recipe, one terribly busy evening, come to life? Maybe you remember, maybe you don’t. Well, my solution is to write it all down so I don’t have to remember. I think of writing, exploration, and recipe creations as trails of where I’ve been; what I’ve seen; and who I’ve encountered. For me, there’s a shareable, entertaining, and edible story to everything in life.

I can't wait to share stories with you, such as...

Trying on $10k Wedding Dresses in NYC
SayYesToTheDress! Kleinfeld Bridal NYC

Eating dumplings in Singapore
DinTaiFung

Obsessing over Berta, our Maine Coon Kitten
Berta, the Main Coon

Money Saving Tips (which we LOVE)
BedBuildingProject

Gem and Ring Shopping in Germany
Idar-Oberstein

Our Trip To Japan
NaraJapan

My Favorite Restaurant in NYC
JeanGeorges

Encountering the most aggressive monkeys in Malaysia
BatuCaves

Winter Excursions
WinterTime!

Climbing, Hiking, and Mountain Trips
GunksClimbing

Luxury Hopping From places like: Singapore Suite Class and The Ritz-Carlton
MarinaBaySands

Homemade Nights!
SushiNight

So...Let's Live Together!

Sort:  

Hello, @Wachtelsfamily, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Thank you for your kind hello and Hello back to you!

Hello and welcome to steemit :)

Hello to you too! I'm excited to join the community!

Hi...My name is Duarte, I am 30, I am from Lisbon, Portugal but I live in Porto, Portugal. I like technology, christian music, morphopsychology(knowing the personality of someone through the person's face, politics between many, many things). My profile is www.steemit.com/@fromportugal Follow me because I follow all my followers. I try to upvote people each time I see they upvoted me.

Hello Duarte! Great to meet you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56849.09
ETH 2508.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32