Hello Steemit it's me

in #introducemyself7 years ago

Hi Dear steemit users I am new here, 22 years old Wakeel Ahmed Bhutto (Vikywab) I was born in Larkana the city known as the land of martyred, Sindh, Pakistan, on the day of Monday 5th February 1996. I opened my eyes in surrounding with a kind family member where was I only first baby boy in my family.

Educational Background

The beginning of my childhood was very gentle because I was only the first kid in my family so everyone loved me with bottom of their heart, When I was 7-year-old family put me in School where I did complete my 5th standard with average score after that family had decided to put me in Cadet college Larkana for my middle education, as already told you that I was only the first kid in my family so they changed their mind and admitted me in Govt: Saint Joseph High School Larkana where I continued my education from 6th standard to Matriculation and completed in 2011 with ‘A’ Grade. I completed my F.sc 1st and 2nd from Government degree college Larkana where I met with some new people who guided me in my studies. Now, I am doing my bachelor from Sindh University Campus Larkana with degree type ( Bachelor of Business Administration) I was awarded Laptop by Prime Minister Laptop scheme in 2016.

Hobbies

I love to play Football, cricket, cycling, video games, running. I joined Soccer in my school days when I was in 9th standard. I am very interested in photography of nature, people, adventure things. I love to travel and meet new people and get ideas for them to produce a quality content.

A Few Snaps Of My Life

20180119_215819.jpg

IMG_20171102_163109_314.jpg

IMG_20171002_200051_319.jpg

IMG_20180115_212050_960.jpg

IMG_20171202_205632_932.jpg

IMG_20180121_193243_257.jpg

20180206_161359.jpg

In 2015 I met with @thedaud we are a very good friend from the beginning he is very soft in nature he noticed me that you have good guts of doing things with your ways like as: photography, traveling, business skills. He advised me that come-up with your talent in the world of virtuality where you can boost your self and meet new people where everyone appreciates your talent and share your post with them.

I am very thankful of steemit platform they gave me space of being here to enhance my ideas and hobbies in a genuine way and always touch with creative people.

Sort:  

You're welcome in here in steemit where you are free to express yourself tru your creative post and earn by been upvoted

Hi @wabviky ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

oh, Thank's..) @legsnheels

Welcome to the steemit community @wabviky and Happy birthday! 🎉

sir, it's pleasure to see here warm welcome and kind wish, @thatlovechild Thank you..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56790.06
ETH 2345.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42