INTRODUCING MYSELFsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

BeautyPlus_20170930111656_save.jpg
I was introduced to steemit by a friend in my school a month ago to join steemit. During our conversation, the first question he asked me was that, what in life do you really have passion to do? And I told him that, my passion is to have impact on the lives of people and bring change into their lives.

Then he told me that it is a great idea butI can also have impact on the lives of people on steemit and bring change into the lives of people here as well, so I joined. Since I joined, I've realised that steemit is not only about earning money through posting articles but it goes a long way to help all steemians through acquisition of knowledge.

I have learnt a lot on steemit. I have gotten to know people from different kinds of places. I have learnt different kinds of cultures and I have also found solutions some problems through the comments of steemians on my posts among others.

I am very happy to be part of this wonderful family. Steemit is the best social media platform to be on, you will never get this anywhere else.

Greetings to all wonderful steemians out there, together we change the world.

Follow@w4c 

DQmccg1g5dmwbHgTstDHJ3SHSXWcAkkMSo5TKDiVv8V61KQ.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @w4c! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.80
ETH 2615.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86