Hello world! I am here to introduce myself .... kind of.

in #introducemyself7 years ago

i am a woman, I am new to social media! I live in the USA. I am middle aged. I am open minded and fun!

Heineken beer is my favorite beer!

I am very interested in what earning steem means, and was recommended to post by a family member.

I want to travel the world someday, i hope whoever reads this is having a blessed life :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @vpcc I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thank you very much , I will follow you back :)

welcom @vpcc i hope you success at steem ... and i hope you travel the world too + visit algeria some day lol

I hope to visit Algeria one day! :) ......I will look at your page you can show me around lol

Welcome oh middle aged lovely woman @vpcc to tha Steemit ! You are gonna love it here ! Good people / Good F.U.N. - I am not altogether sure the "STEEM" I amass will ever truly manifest itself in anything material but just here having fun trying as well ! Enjoy !!
LMAN.GIF

Yes i am not worried about the money! I just think its a fun concept to get recognized for your curated content! Also like that it is a global platform so much culture to learn about.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63091.92
ETH 2469.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67