My first post in Steemit

in #introducemyself7 years ago (edited)

Hello all!!

I could say that I am new on Steemit but I would be liying, in fact I created my account more than one month ago...
You will be wondering: What have you been doing till now?

Well I haven't noticed about the impact of this new social network and I was too lazy to either post some pic, to write something...but now that I discovered the power of Steemit I want to make my profile more active!!

My name's Victor, I am Spanish, I currently work as an engineer for Airbus Consultancy and my priorities here is to learn about the new technology prepared from Blockchain and its cryptocurrencies.!


I will try to post more information about it, and try to show you a little bit of what I am learning about this new world.

Para finalizar, un poco de español. Espero conocer mucha gente en la red social y poder interactuar e intercambiar impresiones acerca del poder de esta red social!

Sort:  

If you want to know more about the blockchain technology, I intend to keep up a blog about the subject, come and check it out :)

Yeah!! It would be really nice to keep informed about all the things around this world of the cryptocurrencies and blockchain. Please, make me feel part of it. Thanks!

Hi @vitirio123, welcome here, I hope you enjoy the journey.

Thanks @rynow . I hope so too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58092.36
ETH 2469.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38