INTRODUCING MYSELF !!!!!

Hi Steemit, This is my first post on something that is going to change the course of the history of social medias, I have been reading about steemit for a while now but couldn't find time to post anything. Now with almost 430000+ accounts i think it is going to be a lot larger with all the advancements in the cryptoworld i think Steemit is going to be a big thing in the near future.18193323_1431749483554996_603861938163390725_o.jpg

I am a Model desperately trying for my breakthrough, i am going to be posting about a various things like bodybuilding my photos of my modelling sessions for the brands am working with and various other things.

I am a proud Madurai guy, a city in the south India, Please do follow me and look out for my updates.

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit, keep posting and the followers will come.

i-voted.jpg
If you are seeing this it means you have been manually selected to receive an upvote by an employee of Taskmanager Holdings. Enjoy your upvote thanks to @taskmanager and @tmholdings

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the steemit community @vishnuvardan .I just upvoted you.
Follow me for more upvotes @paragon99

Followed ... Thank you !

Welcome to steemit you can follow me @efetarhena.

welcome to steemit @vishnuvardhan .hope you make your dream come true.

*Welcome to the steemit community @vishnuvardan.

We just upvoted your post.*
Follow us for more upvotes in your subsequent posts @tellafriend

Nice one bro, you are welcome to steemit community, have fun and keep posting and keep earning and most importantly tell a friend about steemit.com. Looking forward to seeing more of your posts.

Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like it here. Post quality stuff regularly and write comments with your heart and you will have great interactions on this platform. The people here are awesome! :)

Looking forward to it .... Thank you !

Welcome to Steemit! Nice intro and best of luck with the modeling. That's a nice picture, keep it up. I agree, Steemit will be a revolution. Followed and look forward to more!

Followed you back .... Thank you !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68